Small Checkmark Icon Small Checkmark Icon Medium count 1 Icon Medium count 1 Icon Medium count 2 Icon Medium count 2 Icon Medium count 3 Icon Medium count 3 Icon Medium count 4 Icon Medium count 4 Icon Medium count 5 Icon Medium count 5 Icon Medium count 6 Icon Medium count 6 Icon

Authy Account Deletion Request

Your account will be deleted 30 days after you complete this process. Authy will delete all of your data, you will not be able to access your account, and you will not be able to get any codes for 2FA.

  • Authy will not disable two-factor authentication on any of the accounts where you use the Authy app.

  • If you have not disabled two-factor authentication for those accounts, you will lose access to those services.